What is the difference between a small and a big service?

A small service usually involves only change of the oil filter, as well as change of oil and overall checkup of all fluid levels. As such, is a quicker service than the general service.

A general service or big service, besides making the change in oil and fluids that is part of the basic service, involves also the change of all filters and a complete checkup of all major part systems, including disc brakes, suspension systems and overall mechanic status. As such, it is able to spot potential future issues and solve them before they can affect the performance of the car.

For purposes of optimal vehicle maintenance, Garage Centraal Aruba alternates a small service with a big service. Hyundai vehicles are recommended to undergo service every 7,500 kilometers or every 6 months. Isuzu and Volkswagen units are recommended every 5,000 kilometers or 6 months.

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search