Volkswagen lineup

.

Sedans

Virtus

Virtus

Jetta

Jetta

Beetle

Beetle

SUV

Nivus

Nivus

T-Cross

T-Cross

Tiguan

Tiguan

Pickups

Saveiro

Saveiro

Amarok

Amarok

Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
{tip dthielman@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 739-1974} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Demis} {/tip}


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
{tip lkoolman@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 594-4900} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Lizzette} {/tip}


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
{tip adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 592-6075} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Alex} {/tip}


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
{tip agonzalez@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 563-5074} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Adolfo} {/tip}


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
{tip jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 660-2425} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Jerald} {/tip}


Roger Silva

Field Sales Associate
E: rsilva@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-0044
{tip rsilva@garagecentraal.com} {/tip}      {tip 730-0044} {/tip}      {tip Whatsapp Roger} {/tip}


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2021 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search