Isuzu lineup

.

Legendary quality

There are very good reasons why Isuzu is such a beloved brand among those that require durability and ucompromising quality.

Isuzu trucks provide you with the features you need to help drive up productivity while driving down your cost of ownership. Our engines are legendary for their power, economy and long life. Our frames accommodate a wide range of body applications. Our low-cab-forward design offers a wide range of advantages over conventional truck, pickup or cutaway designs.

Isuzu's engineerig prowess starts with the Isuzu powerplant. Some people do not realize that Isuzu is the largest manufacturer of diesel powerplants in the world. From trucks to generators and many other applications, The Isuzu engineers have created engines that combine total reliability with excellent fuel economy. The same level of excellence translates to the pickups and trucks. From the optimized cargo space and easy to handle trucks, to pickups that combine rugged durability with details such as button-based 2WD to 4WD operation.

Our lineup

D-Max Pickups

Isuzu D-Max pickup, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

mu-X SUV

Isuzu mu-X, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

N-series Trucks

Isuzu N Series Truck, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Ready to help you: the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

Search