Isuzu lineup

.

Legendary quality

There are very good reasons why Isuzu is such a beloved brand among those that require durability and ucompromising quality.

Isuzu trucks provide you with the features you need to help drive up productivity while driving down your cost of ownership. Our engines are legendary for their power, economy and long life. Our frames accommodate a wide range of body applications. Our low-cab-forward design offers a wide range of advantages over conventional truck, pickup or cutaway designs.

Isuzu's engineerig prowess starts with the Isuzu powerplant. Some people do not realize that Isuzu is the largest manufacturer of diesel powerplants in the world. From trucks to generators and many other applications, The Isuzu engineers have created engines that combine total reliability with excellent fuel economy. The same level of excellence translates to the pickups and trucks. From the optimized cargo space and easy to handle trucks, to pickups that combine rugged durability with details such as button-based 2WD to 4WD operation.

Our lineup

D-Max Pickups

Isuzu D-Max pickup, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

N-series Trucks

Isuzu N Series Truck, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search