Isuzu N-Series Truck

    .

Isuzu DNA that works for you

The Isuzu manufacturing has always been centered around reliability, and this foundation is reflected on every Isuzu product, icluding the Isuzu N-Series.

Superior engine performance

The world renowned Isuzu engine prowess delivers a powerful engine with optimum torque, and excellent fuel efficiency.

Visible strength

The styling of ther Isuzu N-Series, with solid lines and bold strokes, communicates strength and confidence.

The Reward Truck, from Isuzu

For 22 years, Isuzu low cab forward trucks have been #1 choice in the United States of America and around the world.

And a big reason for it comes from its durability. An amazing 86% of all Isuzu trucks ever sold in the USA since 1986 are still registered today. And you'll find the same legendary dependability, low cost of operation, unsurpassed handling, panoramic visibility and ease of maintenance in our current line-up. Features like these will enhance the overall efficiency and profitability of your business today and well into the future.

Isuzu now have for Aruba the latest generation of the N-Series truck, with the proven reliable service of Garage Centraal Aruba. 

N-SERIES TRUCK

4.8 liter Turbo Diesel Engine • Common Rail Fuel Injection • Power Steering • Airconditioning • Tilt cab • Fatigue reducing seating • Wide field of vision for driver 

1,555

DUMP TRUCK
MONTHLY PAYMENT
Monthly payment for reference only, based on standard rate. For more information, our Sales Team can provide you with all current financing options available to you


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search