Call, Mail or WhatsApp!

.

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               


Roger Silva

Field Sales Associate
E: rsilva@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-0044
               


How can we help you today?

Car Sales

Monday to Friday:
Non stop from 8:00 am until 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
9:00 am till 1:00 pm.

To contact our Sales Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6260

Service

Monday to Friday:
Non-stop from 8:00 am till 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
8:00 am till 12:00 pm (emergency repairs only).

To contact our Service Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6240

Parts

Monday to Friday:
8:00 am till 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
8:00 am till 12:00 pm.

To contact the Parts Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6280

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2021 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search