Call, Mail or WhatsApp!

.

Ready to help you: the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

How can we help you today?

Car Sales

Monday to Friday:
Non stop from 8:00 am until 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
9:00 am till 1:00 pm.

To contact our Sales Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6260

Service

Monday to Friday:
Non-stop from 8:00 am till 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
8:00 am till 12:00 pm (emergency repairs only).

To contact our Service Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6240

Parts

Monday to Friday:
8:00 am till 5:30 pm.
Saturdays:
8:00 am till 12:00 pm.

To contact the Parts Department by phone, please call: +297 522 6280

Search