Why no vehicle prices now on the Garage Centraal website?

With the recent worldwide developments, the pricing of vehicles varies greatly even within the same model year. Also, the issues related to shipping and the impact on pricing for vehicles introduces variations that have forced us to cease, for the time being, offering price guidance on our website.

As the circumstances stabilize, we look forward to be able to bring back our online pricelists, as well as pricing info on our model pages. We will continue to offer pricing info on our showroom and on our social media channels whenever appropriate. If you do require pricing info on any of our vehicles, please do not hesitate to visit our showroom, or contact our Sales Team directly. For available contact options you can use the Call, Mail or WhatsApp page on our website.

Ready to help you: the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search