Volkswagen Caddy

    .

Compact size

Compact exterior to get anywhere you need. Expansive cargo space to haul whatever you need.

Clean styling

Clean, simple lines that will provide the image your business needs and deserves.

Comfort

Comfortable and practical interior, for a more efficient purpose!

Big in every way

As a professional, your business requires uncompromising quality, reliability and durability. Now Aruba have finally a commercial transport vehicle on a size perfectly appropriate to our local market: The Caddy.

The perfect size for small, compact roads and tight deliveries on urban areas, the Caddy provides a uniquely versatile and and robust platform. Because whenever your business requires you to move, you can be sure that the Caddy is the perfect vehicle for your needs.

Gallery_CA4.png

THE CADDY

1.6 liter 101hp Manual Transmission • Airbag driver• Powersteering • Mp3 radio • Protection Wall Inside ABS • ESP (electronic stability program) • Fuel consumption: 6.5L/100Km. • 750 Kg., 3.2 m3 payload

42.980

MANUAL

Calculate your car loan online on your bank's website

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

Alberto de L'Isle

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: adelisle@garagecentraal.com
T: 744-1455
        

Serge Sibilo

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: ssibilo@garagecentraal.com
T: 737-3025
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

Search