T-Cross

    .

T-Cross

    .

T-Cross

    .

Trim:

Comfortline

Engine:

1.0 lt. 3 cyl. Turbo

Transmission:

6 Speed Automatic

Available for:

Afl. 59,750

T-Cross: As flexibleas your lifestyle

Exterior

Volkswagen Tiguan

The T-Cross compact SUV.

Special in every way, with practical exterior size and fun design, and a surprisingly spacious interior, cleverly designed with your convenience in mind.

T-Cross is not a subcompact. It's a supercompact, a superior compact... and it awaits for you!

Volkswagen Tiguan Front View
Volkswagen Tiguan Side View

Interior

T-Cross interior view

The Volkswagen T-Cross is laid out in a surprisingly spacious way, offering a complete ease of control over its functions.
Comfortable seating
Comfortable seating
Flexibility
Flexibility for whatever you need

COMFORTLINE

1.0 lt. 3 Cyl. TSi Turbo Gasoline ・ 6 Speed Automatic Transmission ・ Air Conditioning ・ Power Steering ・ Premium sound system ・ Steering Audio Controls ・ Bluetooth ・ 17-inch Alloy Wheels

Monthly payment for reference only, based on 6% interest rate (APR) for a 5 year loan. Your loan amount might vary depending on the financial institution of your choice and/or loan conditions available to you.
For more information, please contact our Sales Team or visit our showroom, in order to provide you with available financing options.

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search