Virtus

    .

Virtus

    .

Virtus

    .

Trim:

Comfortline

Engine:

1.6 lt. 4 cyl. Gasoline

Transmission:

6 Speed Automatic

Trendline trim available for:

Afl. 44,990

Stylemade for you.

Exterior

Volkswagen Virtus

A sedan for everyone

Virtus provides a compact sedan that blends the quality and timeless styling of the world's biggest automaker, all at an affordable pricing.

This car was, simply, made for you. Each and everyone of you.

Volkswagen Virtus back
Volkswagen Virtus side

Interior

Virtus dashboard

The Volkswagen Virtus interior is solid and functional.
Virtus seats

The seating on the Virtus is supremely comfortable, and the overall layout and storage options makes it an excellent choice.

TRENDLINE

Air Conditioning ・ Electromechanical Power Steering ・ Premium sound system ・ Multifunctional Steering Wheel ・ Bluetooth Interface (Call-audio) ・ Android Auto & Apple CarPlay ・ 15" Alloy wheels ・ Park Distance Control sensors for front and rear bumpers ・ Immobilizer Key ・ 5 Airbags ・ Halogen Headlights ・ Front fog and cornering lamp with LED DRL ・ Anti-lock Braking System (ABS)  ・ Child Seat Anchor ・ Intermittent windshield wiper with rain sensor ・ Exterior mirrors, power adjustable, w/ mirror lowering

Ready to help you: the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               
Jim

Jim Biegstraaten

Sales Associate
E: jim@garagecentraal.com
T: 733-0134
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search