Virtus

    .

Virtus

    .

Virtus

    .

Gorgeous styling

Dynamic styling, with modern, dramatic lines.

Comfortable interior

Ample interior space with the biggest trunk space on its category.

Safety for everyone

Solid cabin construction, airbags, and more insure everyone will be safe inside Virtus

Style made for you

Virtus provides a compact sedan that blends the quality and styling of the world's biggest automaker, at an affordable pricing.

This care was, simply, made for you.
Gallery_VI1.png

COMFORTLINE

AirConditioning ・ Power Steering ・ Premium sound system ・ Steering Audio Controls ・ Bluetooth ・ 15-inch Alloy Wheels ・ Front & Back Warning Sensors ・ Immobilizer Key ・ Airbags

41,500

COMFORTLINE AUTOMATIC

871

COMFORTLINE AUTOMATIC
MONTHLY PAYMENT

HIGHLINE ADDS:

Rear View Camera ・ Smart Key with Start Button ・ Chrome Package

45,500

HIGHLINE AUTOMATIC

953

MONTHLY PAYMENT
Monthly payment for reference only, based on standard rate. For more information, our Sales Team can provide you with all current financing options available to you


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search