T-Cross

    .

Gorgeous styling

Dynamic styling, with modern, dramatic lines.

Comfortable interior

Ample interior space with the biggest trunk space on its category.

Safety for everyone

Solid cabin construction, airbags, and more insure everyone will be safe inside Virtus

As flexible as your lifestyle

Special in every way. Practical exterior size with fun design, and a surprisingly spacious interior, cleverly designes and filled with convenience for you.

The T-Cross is not a subcompact. Is a supercompact, a superior compact, and it awaitas for you now.
Gallery_TC1.png

COMFORTLINE

1.4 lt. 4 Cyl. Gasoline ・ Automatic Transmission ・ Air Conditioning ・ Power Steering ・ Premium sound system ・ Steering Audio Controls ・ Bluetooth ・ 17-inch Alloy Wheels

1119

COMFORTLINE AUTOMATIC
MONTHLY PAYMENT
Monthly payment for reference only, based on standard rate. For more information, our Sales Team can provide you with all current financing options available to you

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

Search