Preowned Vehicles

2014 - Jeep Wrangler (17454)

Downpayment Afl. 19.250,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body 4x4 Terrain
Show Details

2012 - Mercedes Benz M-Class ML350 (12769)

Downpayment Afl. 23.250,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Body SUV
Show Details

2017 - Hyundai Santa Fe Grand Deluxe CRDi 4x4 (17695)

Downpayment Afl. 23.920,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2017 - Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD (21562)

Downpayment Afl. 25.000,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body SUV
Show Details

2013 - Mercedes Benz M-Class ML350 (13661)

Downpayment Afl. 25.250,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2003 - JCB Wheel Loader (5811)

Downpayment Afl. 28.400,00
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2019 - Ford Edge (21217)

Downpayment Afl. 30.000,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body SUV
Show Details

2006 - Mako Boat 264 (11164)

Downpayment Afl. 40.000,00
Fuel Not Specified
Show Details


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search