2018 Cerato (22657)


 10250 Down
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
vehicle for sale
2018 Cerato (22657)
KIA Cerato
Year: 2018
Mileage: 31135

Full price Afl. 30,750

Specifications
VID: 22657
Vehicle type: Sedan
Listing type: vehicle for sale
Transmission: Automatic
Fuel type: Gasoline
Warranty info
Valid for: 3 months
No location available
No reviews for vehicle
Contact us for more info!

CAPTCHA_picture
Type the characters you see in the picture above into the box below.

Please past text to modal

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search