Preowned Harley Davidson

2012 - Harley Davidson Sportster 1200 (17234)

Downpayment Afl. 4.200,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2003 - Harley Davidson Fat Boy 100 Year Edition (20089)

Downpayment Afl. 9.250,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2003 - Harley Davidson Springer 100 Year Edition (20206)

Downpayment Afl. 9.250,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2014 - Harley Davidson Sportster (21234)

Downpayment Afl. 9.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2007 - Harley Davidson Street Bob (9181)

Downpayment Afl. 9.840,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2013 - Harley Davidson Fat Boy (19428)

Downpayment Afl. 13.920,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Leaded
Show Details

2013 - Harley Davidson Fat Boy (19028)

Downpayment Afl. 13.920,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2013 - Harley Davidson Fat Boy (19579)

Downpayment Afl. 13.920,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2008 - Harley Davidson Screamin' Eagle (20628)

Downpayment Afl. 13.920,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2015 - Harley Davidson Breakout (21043)

Downpayment Afl. 16.000,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2016 - Harley Davidson Breakout (21147)

Downpayment Afl. 17.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Show Details

2014 - Harley Davidson Street Glide (20923)

Downpayment Afl. 18.590,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Leaded
Show Details


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search