Preowned Commercial

2014 - Hyundai HD Series HD72 Refrigerator (14617)

Price on Request
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2016 - Hyundai HD Series HD120 Dry Van (15752)

Price on Request
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2007 - Volkswagen Caddy (16745)

Downpayment Afl. 4.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Body Mini MPV
Show Details

2013 - Ford Tourneo Connect (18333)

Downpayment Afl. 6.170,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Gasoline
Body Mini MPV
Show Details

2012 - Ford E250 Panel Van (21443)

Downpayment Afl. 6.600,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body MPV
Show Details

2011 - Volkswagen Caddy (18322)

Downpayment Afl. 7.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2011 - Volkswagen Caddy (18188)

Downpayment Afl. 7.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Body Mini MPV
Show Details

2012 - Volkswagen Caddy (18620)

Downpayment Afl. 7.500,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Leaded
Body Mini MPV
Show Details

2016 - Hyundai H1 Passenger Van (16861)

Downpayment Afl. 9.900,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body MPV
Show Details

2017 - Hyundai H1 Passenger Van (17022)

Downpayment Afl. 11.600,00
Transmission Automatic
Fuel Gasoline
Body MPV
Show Details

2013 - Isuzu N-Series NQR Refrigerator (13875)

Downpayment Afl. 26.600,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2013 - Isuzu N-Series NQR Refrigerator (13634)

Downpayment Afl. 27.000,00
Transmission Manual
Fuel Diesel
Show Details

2003 - JCB Wheel Loader (5811)

Downpayment Afl. 28.400,00
Fuel Diesel
Show Details


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search