• +297 522 6200
  • Weekdays 8:00am - 5:30pm / Saturdays 9:00am-1:00pm

Leapmotor T03 Electric

68% High strength steel body | 403 Km. range | Safe driving system

Afl. 49,750

Fully loaded, nicely sized and ready to hit the road

Bigger than you think

The T03 is noticeably taller and wider than any of the compact models people usually associate the T03 with.

Safer

High tensile steel frame for all around protection

LUX TRIM

Air Conditioning ・ Power steering ・ 8" Touch Screen Media and Car Control System ・ Electronic Parking Brake ・ Auto Headlights ・ Sunroof with Auto vaiable sunshade ・ Auto Light Control ・ Start Button ・ Parking Sensors ・ Reverse Camera ・ Autohold ・ ESC ・ Tire Pressure Sensor ・ Power Windows & Locks ・ Bluetooth

Afl. 49,750

T03 AUTOMATIC

Ready to help you: the Centraal Sales Team!

Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Jim

Jim Biegstraaten

Sales Associate
E: jim@garagecentraal.com
T: 733-0134
               


Jorge

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               
Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Director of Sales
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search