E Roulette ta Bek!

.
artboard-1.jpg

Oh yes...

After all the positive feedback on the roulette as part of the ENd of Year promotion, we have decided to bring back the roulette once again to Garage Centraal Aruba.

With your purchase of a new or second hand vehicle, you will have the opportunity to spin the wheel, to win a gift card of up to Afl. 750 to be used either at Do It Center or Super Food.

We want to make it easier to get your next vehicle. And we also want to provide our clients additional support beyond the vehicle purchase experience. Of course, all our Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen vehicles count with the solid backing of service from Garage Centraal Arubas group of qualified, factory certified technicians.

If you are looking for either a new or second hand vehicle, this is a great opportunity to vist Garage Centraal Aruba, check out our vehicles and get your gift card today!
A complete stock of new Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen vehicles, with award-winning quality, and solid backing of service from our qualified technicians.
Specials on selected new and pre-owned vehciles await for you right now, to make your purchase even easier!
Second hand vehciles also qualify for the roulette, and rthere are specials to be found!

Featured vehicles

Verna

Verna

E Hefe

E Hefe

Creta

Creta

Jetta

Jetta


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search