Hyundai Summer Specials

    .

Image

Summer is here... and is specially amazing!

Summer is here, and Hyundai celebrates it with specials in some of the most popular and affordable vehicles, by giving a 5% discount on already great prices, for an unmatched value.

Now is easier to get a new car with the solid quality Hyundai is renowned for,backed by a 5 year warranty, and with the solid support of service that Garage Centraal Aruba is known for.

Check out these amazing vehicles. Come and visit us today, and let us help you take advantage of Hyundai's Summer Specials!

Hyundai Summer Special vehicles include:

Hyundai Eon

Hyundai Eon

Hyundai Grand i10 Hatchback

Hyundai Grand i10 Hatchback

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Grand i10 Sedan

Hyundai Grand i10 Sedan

Hyundai Creta

Hyundai Creta

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

Alberto de L'Isle

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: adelisle@garagecentraal.com
T: 744-1455
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

Search