screen-shot-2020-11-13-at-3.33.24-pm.png

We want to receive 2021 with a bang. How about you?

We are ready to help you receive the new year with one of the most ambicious promotions in the history of Garage Centraal Aruba.

Our extensive stock of new 2020 vehicles as well as our overyear units all have a special discount right now! Not only that, our second hand vehicles also have discounts. So all and all, whichever you need for a new vehicle, Garage Centraal Aruba have the means to help you open the new year right... right in your new car.

And there's even more for you. Just keep going down this page...

Find out and save big!

Find out and save big!
For two weeks we will have a specific vehicle with an additional discount. After that, another vehicle wioll take its place.

Crucially, the ONLY way you can know which car will be our MYSTERY SPECIAL is to come into our showrooom and find out!!!

Holiday groceries? Covered!

Holiday groceries? Covered!
With the purchase of your car you can spin the wheel, and you will be able to get a gift card of up to Afl. 1,000 for shopping in either Super Food, Do It Center or Price Smart!

So not only you will get ready for the nrew year with a new car, you can get your christmas shopping oiut of the way on us!

..oh yeah... an UTV too!

..oh yeah... an UTV too!
We will give the opportunity to Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen owners to have a quick checkup of their vehicle by one of our Certified Technicians.

Featured vehicles

Verna

Verna

E Hefe

E Hefe

Creta

Creta

Jetta

Jetta


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search