Service Appointment

.
Please use this form to request an appointment to service your vehicle using our Certified Technicians.

You will be notified with confirmation of the appointment, or will be provided alternate dates suiting both your needs and our schedule.

Our Service Department is ready to help you from monday to friday from 8:00am till 12:00 pm and from 1:30pm till 5:30 pm. 
Wea re also open on saturday from 8:00 till 12:00pm FOR EMERGENCY REPAIRS ONLY.
Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Any information you want us to know

Invalid Input

If you choose for us to call you back, please write your phone number on the field that will be shown below

Please give us your phone number

Invalid Input

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

Search