Parts Inquiry

.
Please use this form to request a quote for original parts for your Hyundai and Isuzu vehicle.

Very important: have the VIN number of your vehicle at hand, that is the only way we can guarantee that we will provide you with the proper part that will work for your specific vehicle.

You can locate the VIN number for Hyundai vehicles on the pillar right by the opening of the door on the driver side. The VIN number for Isuzu vehicles can be located on the engine compartment towards the beck wall between the engine bay and the cabin.

Our Parts department are ready to help you from monday to friday non-stop from 8:00 am till 12:00pm and from 1:30pm till 5:30 pm. 

Parts quote request

Please let us know your name.

Your name

Please let us know your email address.

Please write a subject for your message.

Invalid Input

The VIN or serial of your vehicle can be located for Hyundai models on the frame of the driver door, nearby the base of your seat. For Isuzu models the VIN plate can be located inside the engine compartment.

Please let us know your message.

Invalid Input

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search