Hyundai Grand i10

    .

Hyundai Grand i10

    .

Hyundai Grand i10

    .

A compact car with a big statement

With a fresh and expressive design, the Hyundai Grand i10 gives you the proper style and flexibility you need to go big. With the Grand i10, It Getz Even Better. #ItGetzEvenBetter
Hyundai Grand i10

Human inspiration

The body of the Grand i10 is inspired by the shape of human muscles clothed in athletic sportswear. It presents the contrast between soft surfaces and sharp lines, while it functionally provides for maximum interior space.
Hyundai Santa Fe family image

Space for Everyone

The most expansive interior space for every passenger for the category.

A bold look

From the wide front grille to the sculpted rear taillights, the Grand i10 look catches your eye in an instant.

Fun friendly

Comfortable interior space for all passengers, and flexible space for whatever you might need to mode.

Ease of mind

The Hyundai superior quality and craftmanship is evident inside and outside the Grand i10.
Monthly payment for reference only, based on 6% interest rate (APR) for a 5 year loan. Your loan amount might vary depending on the financial institution of your choice and/or loan conditions available to you. For more information, please contact our Sales Team or visit our showroom on Sabana Blanco z/n, oranjestad, in order to provide you with all current financing options available.

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search