Hyundai Vehicles

.

Hyundai Vehicles

.

Compact Cars & Hatchbacks

Hyundai Grand i10, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Grand i10

Sedan

Hyundai Verna, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Verna

Hyundai Next Gen Accent, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Accent

Hyundai Elantra, available now at Garage Centraal Aruba

Elantra

Hyundai IONIQ Electric, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

IONIQ Electric

SUV

Hyundai Tucson, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Creta

Hyundai Tucson, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Tucson

Hyundai Santa Fe, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Santa Fe

Hyundai Kona Electric, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Kona Electric

Commercial

Hyundai Staria, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Staria

Hyundai H100 Truck, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

H100 Truck

HD Truck, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

HD Truck Series

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search