Hyundai Vehicles

.

Hyundai Vehicles

.

Compact Cars & Hatchbacks

Hyundai Atos, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Atos

Hyundai Grand i10, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Grand i10

Sedan

Hyundai Grand i10 Sedan, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Grand i10 Sedan

Hyundai Verna, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Verna

Hyundai Next Gen Accent, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Next Gen Accent

Hyundai Elantra, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Elantra

Hyundai IONIQ Electric, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

IONIQ

Sonata

Sonata

SUV

Hyundai Tucson, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Tucson

Hyundai Santa Fe, disponibel na Garage Centraal Aruba

Santa Fe

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search