Hyundai H350

    .

Huge interior space

Standing vertical space and deep cargo area make for an astounding capacity.

High performance engine

An eco-frienfly 2.4 liter powerplant that produces 170 ps and 43.0 kg-m torque.

Efficiency to the max

The driver position is comfortable, improving efficiency, and the interior layout provides intuitive, simple control of the vehicle.

Hyundai H350

The H350 stands out in terms of interior vehicle space, with excelent loading capacity, to make this one of the most versatile and effective large vans on the market.

H350

Panel Van:

2.5 CRDi Diesel • Manual • Tinted Rear Door Window • Air Conditioning • Reverse Park Assist System • Rear Step • Mid & Rear Cargo Access • 3.5 Ton capacity • Reverse Camera

Passenger Van:

2.5 CRDi Diesel • Manual • Reverse Park Assist System • Air Conditioning • Reverse Camera • Interior LED lighting • Power Side Step • PA Speaker System • Roof Hatch

114,500

13+1 PAX VAN

2,402

MONTHLY PAYMENT
Monthly payment for reference only, based on 7% interest rate (APR) for a 5 year loan. Your loan amount might vary depending on the financial institution of your choice and/or loan conditions available to you. For more information, please contact our Sales Team or visit our showroom on Sabana Blanco z/n, oranjestad, in order to provide you with all current financing options available.


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search