Hyundai County Bus

    .

The bus of the future. Now

Futuristic and unique, the County styling harmonizes with its practical personality.

Human oriented design

The driver have a proper seating for long hauls as well as all the passengers, with a comfortable and smooth ride.

Capable engine

The Hyundai CRDi powerplant is capable of fast acceleration and high torque at low rpm.

Hyundai County Bus

Its dimensions are compact, yet the styliish County Bus is ranked quite high. And it offers maximum comfort to its passengers. Its smooth outer shell with panoramic windows is easy to clean and maintain. Its driving setup is intuitive and practical, and the passengers have at their reach total comfort and convenience. As such, the County is an excellent transportation alternative for any business.

COUNTY BUS

3.9 liter Heavy Duty Diesel Engine • Manual Transmission • 25 Passenger Capacity • Spacious Interior Cabin • Individual A/C • Automatic Door • PA Audio System

Monthly payment for reference only, based on 7% interest rate (APR) for a 5 year loan. Your loan amount might vary depending on the financial institution of your choice and/or loan conditions available to you. For more information, please contact our Sales Team or visit our showroom on Sabana Blanco z/n, oranjestad, in order to provide you with all current financing options available.


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search