Hyundai Reach Trucks

    .

Precision reached

Our electrically counterbalanced mast reach trucks provide excellent positioning for your cargo.

Compact design

Small footprint design perfect for narrow isle operation, for greater work efficiency and maximize warehouse operation.

Operator friendly

Operator comfort and safety, with ease of access and convenient maintenance.
Gallery_REA2.png

Hyundai Reach Trucks

Garage Centraal Aruba offers a broad variety of heavy equipment for all needs and job environments. Garage Centraal Aruba offers both new and pre-owned options that will fullfill your needs in construction and heavy equipment, and we are always ready to assist you with your needs.

23BRP-7

Mast TF530 Max Height 5.15 mt. • Standard 1050mm Forks • Narrow Aisle small turning radius • 3 Phase Charger plus Battery • 2300 KG lifting Capacity • Integrated Side Shift Outrigger 1066MM

38.500

23BRP-7


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search