Hyundai Reach Trucks

    .

Precision reached

Our electrically counterbalanced mast reach trucks provide excellent positioning for your cargo.

Compact design

Small footprint design perfect for narrow isle operation, for greater work efficiency and maximize warehouse operation.

Operator friendly

Operator comfort and safety, with ease of access and convenient maintenance.

Gallery_REA2.webp

Hyundai Reach Trucks

Garage Centraal Aruba offers a broad variety of heavy equipment for all needs and job environments. Garage Centraal Aruba offers both new and pre-owned options that will fullfill your needs in construction and heavy equipment, and we are always ready to assist you with your needs.

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search