Hyundai Forklifts

    .

Precision that's electrifying

Electric forklifts offer excellent safety, operation comfort and serviceability, excellent for closed spaces

Diesel performance

Durability through a heavy duty single unit frame, superior cooling and high performance engine.

Gas powered progress

Excellent power and performance, with low noise signature.

Gallery_FOR4.png

Hyundai Forklift

Garage Centraal Aruba offers a broad variety of heavy equipment for all needs and job environments, with both new and pre-owned options that will fulfill your needs in construction and heavy equipment.

We always have various types of Heavy Equipment in stock, both new and used. We are always ready to assist you with your needs.

ELECTRIC FORKLIFT

18BT-9 Narrow Aisle Forklift:

Max Height 4 mt. Mast • 1800 KG lifting Capacity • Small Turn radius 3-wheel configuration • Cascade Single Side Shift • 3 Phase Charger plus Battery 

25B-9 Electric Forklift:

Mast Max height 4 mt. with Side Shift • 2500KG lifting Capacity • Solid Tires • 3 Phase Charger plus Battery

630

18BT-9 NARROW AISLE
MONTHLY PAYMENT

776

25B-9
MONTHLY PAYMENT

DIESEL FORKLIFT

Mast Max height 4 mt. with Side Shift • 2500KG lifting Capacity • Pneumatic Single Tires • Vertical Exhaust

1,025

25D-7 DIESEL
MONTHLY PAYMENT

Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               


Roger Silva

Field Sales Associate
E: rsilva@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-0044
               


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2021 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search