Hyundai H100

    .

Efficient cargo space

A compact truck that still can manage up to a ton of cargo.

High performance engine

An eco-frienfly powerplant that produces 130 ps and 26.0 kg-m torque.

Efficiency to the max

The driver position is comfortable, improving efficiency, with extra seat and shoulder space for freedom of movement.

Hyundai H100

The light truck with a heavyweight attitude with its bold, fresh styling and top dynamic performance, the all-new H100 Truck sets standards in every aspect. It's reliability have made of the H100 a widely acepted commercial carrier on Aruba, and is a tradition that its solid engineering intends to continue into the future.

H100

2.6 lt. Diesel Engine • Manual Transmission • Up to 1 Ton capacity • Airconditioning • Dual Rear Wheels • CD Sound System • Power Steering

36,950

CARGO BED

786

MONTHLY PAYMENT

46,545

CARGO BED DOUBLE CAB

931

MONTHLY PAYMENT

44,405

DRY VAN

942

DRY VAN
MONTHLY PAYMENT

52,965

REFRIGERATED

1,108

MONTHLY PAYMENT
Monthly payment for reference only, based on 7% interest rate (APR) for a 5 year loan. Your loan amount might vary depending on the financial institution of your choice and/or loan conditions available to you. For more information, please contact our Sales Team or visit our showroom on Sabana Blanco z/n, oranjestad, in order to provide you with all current financing options available.


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search