Trucks, Trailers & Commercial vehicles

.

People Movers

Staria, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Staria

Crafter, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Volkswagen Crafter

Hyundai County Bus

Hyundai County Bus

Pickups

Saveiro, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Volkswagen Saveiro

D-Max, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Isuzu D-Max

Cargo Movers

Staria, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Staria

H100, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai H100

HD Trucks, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai HD Trucks

N Series, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Isuzu N Series Trucks

Caddy, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Volkswagen Caddy

Heavy Equipment

Trailers, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Trailers

Forklifts, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Forklifts

Reach Trucks, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Electric Reach Truck

Loaders, available at Garage Centraal Aruba

Hyundai Loaders & Excavators

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Liz

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               
Adolfo

Jorge Velazquez

Sales Associate
E: jvelazquez@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-2994
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search