Hyundai Ioniq 6 plus Pony sneak peek

Hyundai Ioniq 6 plus Pony sneak peek

The Ioniq 6, scheduled to arrive in 2022, is Hyundai’s GT version of the Ioniq 5 and shares the same platform, while the Ioniq 7 will follow and is rumored to be a full-size SUV.

The design of this car was inspired by a pebble, which is clear to see in the smooth, sleek lines. The back of the car is striking with millions of pixels, some that light up as headlights and brake lights, and a glass type spoiler. While some of these features won’t make it through to the final production model, the overall futuristic design will not be lost.

It’s a really, really beautiful car, and one that could not only rival the Tesla Model 3 but, with its luxury, sporty features, it could even take on the Porsche Taycan and Audi e-tron.

(video can be viewed on the article at link below)

Source: Electrek

Ready to help you: Meet the Centraal Sales Team!

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. We offer award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search