Hyundai Giving 2020 Sonata Four-Door Coupe Styling

2019 will be very important for Hyundai, Kia, and Genesis. The three South Korean brands will launch no less than 13 new models in the next 10 to 12 months, and the new generation Sonata should be among the most significant launches. Hyundai has big plans for its new sedan which should become a real head-turner.

Spy photos have already revealed we will be dealing with a drastically new vehicle and the company’s head of its Korean design center, SangYup Lee, said in a recent interview the car has been designed to create buzz just like the 2011 Sonata did shortly after its reveal. Sedan sales are going down every year but Hyundai wants to excite customers and make them take another look at the Sonata. "The new Sonata is quite challenging for us obviously just because we all know that market is shrinking and taken over by SUVs," Lee told MotorTrend recently.

Source: MotorTrend

 


Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search