Red Dot Names Hyundai 2018 Brand of the Year

Hyundai Motor Company has been named 'Red Dot: Brand of the Year 2018.' The title pays tribute to a brand that has created innovative design solutions on a very high level and recognizes its design quality and decisiveness in brand management. In the 2018 Red Dot Award: Communication Design, the South Korean car manufacturer succeeded in winning four Red Dots and three 'Red Dot: Best of the Best' distinctions together with several agencies.

"Of all the prizes given in the Red Dot Award: Communication Design, the honorary title for the brand of the year stands out," commented Professor Dr. Peter Zec, founder and CEO of the Red Dot Award. "I am truly delighted that this unique tribute is being paid to Hyundai Motor Company, as the manufacturer performs convincingly not only with its well-designed cars, but also with elaborate communication design.

"In a highly saturated market, Hyundai succeeds in addressing its customers in a creative manner over and over again, and manages to convey the technical background of its cars in a way that can be easily understood. The company's innovative design approaches are both creative and high quality, providing customers with a virtually unparalleled 360-degree brand experience. It is with great pleasure that I congratulate Hyundai on its well-deserved title of honour 'Red Dot: Brand of the Year 2018'."

Article source: Dexigner



Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search