Hyundai Close To Finalizing The Design Of Upcoming Santa Cruz Pickup

Hyundai is in the final stages of locking in the design of its production-spec Santa Cruz pickup truck.

MSN reports that the vehicle could debut at November's Los Angeles Auto Show or January's NAIAS before hitting the market as a 2019 model. 

Hyundai Motor America president and chief executive officer Dave Zuchowski hinted the decision to produce the car has already been made and all that's left is an official announcement

While limited details about the model's design are known, there's a strong chance it won't be all that different to the original concept. If that's the case, then we'll see a relatively small pickup with a focus on edgy styling and efficiency rather than huge towing or payload figures. 

Not gunning for the typical Ford F-Series buyer, then, are they? No, but they still project up to 70,000 sales annually.



Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

Search