The Ioniq is coming

Launching later in 2016, the stunning all new Hyundai IONIQ demonstrates our continued commitment to innovative low emission motoring. The IONIQ will be the first car in the world to offer separate hybrid, full electric and plug in hybrid powertrains within one body type.

The IONIQ’s advanced engineering isn’t at the expense of seductive styling. Sleek contours and subtle curves deliver cutting edge streamlining with instant head-turning appeal.  Inside we’ve kept things simple, uncluttered and logical. Occupants are treated to a truly refined interior featuring premium eco-friendly materials, state of the art technology and a wealth of space.

Special care and attention has also been given to the driving experience. On the road IONIQ is responsive and fun. It can inject power when needed, delivering a dynamic smooth, and safe journey. And each powertrain has been individually optimised to offer leading economy while dramatically reducing or eliminating CO2 emissions in the case of electric.

All of these elements are packaged to the exacting standards and quality you would expect from every Hyundai.



Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search