Autonights ta wardabo!

Autonights is Garage Centraal Aruba's answer to today's busy schedule.

The event, held the first Thursday of every month, aims to provide a convenient place for customers to look for their new vehicle, by having an extended opening hour until 9 pm. It increases this convenience by having banks present on our showroom, in order to proceed with the loan request on location. This saves effectively two trips to those interested in getting a new car.

And Garage Centraal have the broadest stock of new vehicles on the island. This is because we understand that you want and need a vehicle today, not in some months down the road. With Garage Centraal Aruba, there is a good chance that you r car will be awaiting at the door of the dealer for you as your loan is approved.

Come visit us. Our experienced Sales Team is ready to provide you with the support you need to get the car you want and deserve, with the solid backing of service that Garage Centraal Aruba offers you.

Welcome to Autonights!



Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
               


Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
               


Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
               


Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
               


Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
               


Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
               


Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
               

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support. That is why we offer brand new, award winning quality vehicles from Hyundai, Isuzu and Volkswagen, along with an extensive catalog of pre-owned vehicles.

We are open from 8:00am till 5:30pm on weekdays and saturday from 8:00 to 12:00pm. Come visit us or call us at 522-6200

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search