Preowned

.

More options

The widest assortment of preowned vehicles. All brands, all styles.

Mechanically checked

Our preowned units are checked for any mechanical issues, so you have a better idea what you are buying.

Backed by warranty

For your peace of mind, our preowned vehicles are backed by a warranty of up to three months, based on the price of the vehicle.

Financing available

Yes! It is possible to get the car you want via financing, so what are you waiting?
CCLogo.png
Garage Centraal Aruba now proudly offers its Centraal Certified. Under this porgram, selected Hyundai and Isuzu preowned vehicles will be supported with a 3 month, bumper-to-bumper warranty.

Certified is part of our commitment to provide you with the ease of mind you need and deserve when buying a preowned vehicle. Is the same reason why all our preowned vehicles are mechanically checked, and why our general preowned vehicles are backed up by up to a 2 months warranty.

We invite you to check out our preowned stock

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

Alberto de L'Isle

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: adelisle@garagecentraal.com
T: 7744-1455
        

Serge Sibilo

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: ssibilo@garagecentraal.com
T: 737-3025
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search