Isuzu lineup

.

Legendary quality

There are very good reasons why Isuzu is such a beloved brand among those that require durability and ucompromising quality.

Isuzu trucks provide you with the features you need to help drive up productivity while driving down your cost of ownership. Our engines are legendary for their power, economy and long life. Our frames accommodate a wide range of body applications. Our low-cab-forward design offers a wide range of advantages over conventional truck, pickup or cutaway designs.

Isuzu's engineerig prowess starts with the Isuzu powerplant. Some people do not realize that Isuzu is the largest manufacturer of diesel powerplants in the world. From trucks to generators and many other applications, The Isuzu engineers have created engines that combine total reliability with excellent fuel economy. The same level of excellence translates to the pickups and trucks. From the optimized cargo space and easy to handle trucks, to pickups that combine rugged durability with details such as button-based 2WD to 4WD operation.

Pickups

D-Max

D-Max

SUV

mu-X

mu-X

Trucks

mu-X

mu-X

Tony Hartman Kok

Sales Manager
E: tony@garagecentraal.com
T: 730-3000
        

Johnny Milan

Senior Sales Associate
E: jmilan@garagecentraal.com
T: 593-3778
        

Demis Thielman

Sales Associate
E: dthielman@garagecentraal.com
T: 739-1974
        

Lizzette Koolman

Sales Associate
E: lkoolman@garagecentraal.com
T: 594-4900
        

Alex Dijkhoff

Sales Associate
E: adijkhoff@garagecentraal.com
T: 592-6075
        

Adolfo Gonzalez

Sales Associate
E: agonzalez@garagecentraal.com
T: 563-5074
        

Jerald Winterdal

Sales Associate
E: jwinterdal@garagecentraal.com
T: 660-2425
        

Alberto de L'Isle

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: adelisle@garagecentraal.com
T: 7744-1455
        

Serge Sibilo

Commercial and Fleet Sales
E: ssibilo@garagecentraal.com
T: 737-3025
        

About Garage Centraal

The goal of Garage Centraal Aruba is simple: that everyone that needs a vehicle is able to have a vehicle that satisfies their needs and expectations, with expert service and parts support.

That is why we offer brand new, award winning vehicles from the renowned Hyundai brand, as well as Isuzu pickups and trucks. We also offer an extensive catalog of commercial vehicles from Hyundai as well as Hyundai Construction.

© 2015 Garage Centraal Aruba. All rights Reserved. Vehicle specifications are subject to change without notice. Vehicle specifications on photos can vary from current offering. Prices exclude taxes. Please ask your Sales Associate for more information.

Search